top of page

January 31, 2017

Question: In what ways has your internship inspired you to think about college? Have you discovered new colleges that you are interested in attending? Have you learned about new courses to study or majors to pursue?

I don't think that my internship has necessarily helped me figure out what college I want to attend but it has been nice to hear about everyones college experience and where they went. One of my colleagues, Madeleine, started out as a nursing student at SDSU which is what I think I want to do so it was very helpful to hear about what she thought of the program and why it was that she decided to change her major. This internship also made me think more about the possiblily of going into endocrinology. When I brought the packages to the pediatric endocrinologists I was able to speak to a few of the doctors and they all were so nice and very invested in the work they were doing.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page